(513) 522-6100

Obituaries

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Robbin Michelle Ruff
RuffRobbin Michelle
Visitation:  Saturday, October 25, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Brenda  M. Weitkamp
WeitkampBrenda M.
Visitation:  Wednesday, October 22, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 4:00 PM
In Memory of Ester Frances Boggs
BoggsEster Frances
Visitation:  Monday, October 20, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Steven Michaelis
MichaelisSteven
Visitation:  Monday, October 20, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Monday, October 20, 2014 at 8:00 PM
In Memory of Marilyn Ellie Smart
SmartMarilyn Ellie
Visitation:  Thursday, October 16, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Jo Ann Stortz
StortzJo Ann
Visitation:  Wednesday, October 15, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Vickie B. Vaught
VaughtVickie B.
Visitation:  Monday, October 13, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Robert Allen Dyer
DyerRobert Allen
Visitation:  Saturday, October 11, 2014 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 1:00 PM
In Memory of Brent M. Lewis
LewisBrent M.
Visitation:  Saturday, October 11, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Richard W. Mingie, Sr.
Mingie, Sr.Richard W.
Visitation:  Monday, October 06, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Monday, October 06, 2014 at 7:00 PM